Underbelly

loading...
2008

Underbelly

7.1

Underbelly is an Australian television true crime-drama series which broadcasts on the Nine Network. Each series is based on real-life events.

2018

Underbelly Files: Chopper

0.0

Mark "Chopper" Read established a reputation of infamy by becoming one of the toughest criminals in Australian history. But in order to secure the affections of the woman he loves, Chopper fights to go straight. Yet the sins of his past, his ego and an ongoing feud with Syd Collins will make his hopes of a straight life a dangerous and near-impossible enterprise. Underbelly Files: Chopper explores the collision of Chopper's two competing identities — the myth and the man.

2007

Notes from the Underbelly

4.0

Notes from the Underbelly is an American sitcom that debuted on ABC as a midseason replacement. The series is based upon the novel of the same name by Risa Green, and is produced by Eric and Kim Tannenbaum for Warner Bros. Television. The title is a parody of Dostoevsky's novel Notes from Underground. Originally, it was supposed to debut on October 5, 2006, along with Big Day, but ABC made a last-minute change in its schedule by moving Ugly Betty to Thursday, thus replacing both sitcoms. After numerous scheduling changes prior to the shows premiere, the show premiered Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central, and moved to its regular Wednesday timeslot at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on April 18. Notes from the Underbelly began its second season on November 26, 2007 in the new timeslot of 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on Mondays, leading out of fall's second highest rated freshman sitcom, Samantha Who?. On May 13, 2008, ABC opted not to renew the series for a third season. In Russia, all 23 episodes of the series were shown on NTV.

2011

Underbelly NZ: Land of the Long Green Cloud

0.0

Underbelly NZ: Land of the Long Green Cloud is a six-part New Zealand television mini-series. The series originally aired from 17 August 2011 to 21 September 2011. It was the first Underbelly series to be created outside of Australia, and depicts events prior to and concurrent with Underbelly: A Tale of Two Cities.

loading...
CLOSE [x]